Recreation District #1 of St. Tammany Parish

Chairman: Nixon Adams Vice-Chairman: Shearn Lemoine Commissioner: Rick Danielson Commissioner: John Neill Commissioner: deShea Richardson Commissioner: Barrett McGuire Commissioner: Ed Bee Executive Director: Suzanne Reeder



Recreation District #1 of St. Tammany Parish Personnel Committee Thursday, October 3, 2024 5:00pm Admin Conference Room

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Current Organizational Chart
- 3. Salary Structure
- 4. Budget
- 5. Adjourn